Board of Trustees

Your Board of Trustees has 7 members, whom are elected and serve 4-year terms. The Superintendent of the school district is the ex-officio Secretary to the Board.

Board MembersTop of Page

President: Jill Botts
Vice President: Barbara Morgan
  Trustee: Patrick Andersen
 Trustee:Susan Knox
Clerk: Roger Mesecher
 Trustee: Peter Neves
  Trustee:Melissa Peters
 Ex-Officio Secretary:
Superintendent, Joey Adame
Copyright © 2016 Los Molinos Unified School District and its licensors. All rights reserved.